I’m the kind of person that always wants to work towards a lifestyle enriched with positivity and productivity. I believe that I am my only limit and that there is always a path that leads to the place where I want to be. 
I’m 20 years old and I live in Bulgaria, Europe. I'm happily in love with my boyfriend of five years, Daniel. He is a Swedish game designer and he is very caring. I study Applied Linguistics in university and although I love learning languages such as Spanish, German, and Swedish, creative writing is my strongest passion. I have been writing fiction since the age of 13 and I write both prose and poetry. I’m currently working on two novels. If yu would like to find out more about me, you can check out this post.

I started blogging because I wanted something new in my life that I could stick to and be consistent with. I also wanted to improve and develop as a writer. I have learnt a lot along the way not only about writing articles and the process of managing a blog but also about myself. I learnt that I can beat procrastination and work towards my dreams without fear of failure and turn those dreams into plans. 
My posts are lifestyle and writing related, to name a few. I like sharing advice on creative writing and blogging, writing about some aspects of my life, and memorable experiences, among else.
There is a new post every Sunday. You may receive a newsletter in your inbox every Sunday as well if you'd like. I'm active daily on all my social media, you can find my media buttons in the sidebar. Let's connect!

By subscribing you're letting me know that you would like to receive my weekly newsletter every Sunday for surprises and goodies! I'm strictly against spamming and I will keep your e-mail safe and protected!




Subscribe